The Elementary Schools’ Administration teams are comprised of the Director, Deputy Director and two Assistant Directors. They are the collective governing bodies of each of the two school units and are responsible for their respective School’s day-to-day operation and, in collaboration with the Faculty, for the achievement of their pedagogical objectives.

Athens College Elementary School Administration

Director: Loukas Zachos

Deputy Director - PYP Coordinator: Georgia Mega

Assistant Director: Panteleimon Antoniou

Assistant Director: Stavros Kallimanis

Psychico College Elementary School Administration

Director: Dimitris Siamopoulos

Deputy Director - PYP Coordinator: Vasileios Zosis

Assistant Director: Panagiotis Dedes

Assistant Director: Konstantina Psoma